Testimonials for Kocourek Kia

Hear What Our Customers Have to Say

"Gavin was great"

Gavin was great to work with.  He was approachable, patient and knowledgeable.  The most important quality he possesses is that he is not pushy.  My wife and I had a great experience and will be back for our next vehicle.

April 14, 2017

Noah Lobner, Kocourek Kia Google Review

"Five Star Rating"

We had the very best experience from start to completion of purchase.  Our salesman, DUSTIN PERRY was terrific.  Answered all of our questions and addressed concerns.  Was a pleasure to work with him.  We'll be back!

April 14, 2017

Mary Nellessen, Kocourek NIssan Kia Facebook Review

"It was a Pleasure to wrok with D.J."

It was a pleasure to work with D.J. He is knowledgeable, personable, and quickly resolved any questions/concerns during the process.  He treated my wife and I courteously, and I was impressed with how he worked with his co-workers.  Looking forward to my 1000 mile check-up!

April 10, 2017

Dale Hagen, Kocourek Kia Google Review

"D.J helped me"

DJ helped me find the perfect car!

April 11, 2017

Barb Wilcox, Kocourek Kia Google Review

"Thanks!"

Thanks Kyle Thao, and Lance for making this a really good experience!
April 10, 2017

Calla Sowinski, Kocourek Nissan Kia Facebook Review

"Working with Dustin Perry ..."

Working with Dustin Perry was really enjoyable.  Hew as very friendly and knowledgeable, and helped us get the deal we wanted.  Thanks Dustin!

March 31, 2017

Meeg O'Day, Google Reviews Kocourek Kia

"Had a Battery Issue ..... "

Brought my Kia Soul there, had a battery issue but they got me a new one.  Extremely nice staff and DJ the sales associate worked with me great.  Thanks again guys!

March 31, 2017

Mandy Stewart, Kocourek Kia Google Review

"Incredibly Knowledgeable "

DJ Was incredibly knowledgeable when it came to asking any and all questions about my vehicle of interest.  He was patient and understanding.  DJ is the most efficient and experienced salesman I have ever had the pleasure to do business with.  Simply amazing.

March 31, 2017

Cassi Komarek, Kocourek Kia Google Reviews

"Want to thank DJ and Tom "

I really want to thank DJ and Tom for the professionalism that they showed, helping me with the purchase of a new Kia automobile.  Also the extra effort in helping me understand financing options.  Both guys are really top notch professionals, and it was a pleasure working with them!

March 31, 2017

R Ed, Kocourek Kia Google Review

"Kia Soul"

Bought my Kia Soul two days ago and I love it!  Excellent service by DJ and staff made me and my parents very welcomed into the Kia Family.  Can not thank you enough.

March 30, 2017

Mandy Stewart, Kocouek Nissan Kia Facebook Review

"Savvy Shopper"

My salesperson, Kyle, and business manager, Lance, were very helpful in my decision to go with a Kia Sorento.  They spent a lot of time with me and went over everything very thoroughly.  Everyone I interacted with at this dealership was very courteous and professional.  Since I've only had my new car for two weeks, I haven't needed service yet but anticipate that it will be a positive experience.  Kocourek has a good reputation as a car dealership, and they seem to care about customer satisfaction. 

March 29, 2017

Victoria R., Cars.com

"DJ did an excellent job"

DJ did an excellent job getting us into the vehicle we wanted.  He got us into our new van in under 3 hours.  The process was smooth from start to finish.

March 28, 2017

Luke Skadahl, Google Reviews - Kocourek Kia

"New Car Buyer"

Friendly Staff.  Lots of autos to choose from.  Nice comfortable facility.
March 12, 2017
Tom Bohman from Stratford, WI, Cars.com

Contact

Kocourek Kia

2700 N 20th Ave.
Directions Wausau, WI 54401

  • Sales: (715) 298-7283
  • Service: (715) 298-1985
  • Parts: (715) 298-1986

Hours

  • Monday 9:00AM-7:00PM
  • Tuesday 9:00AM-7:00PM
  • Wednesday 9:00AM-7:00PM
  • Thursday 9:00AM-7:00PM
  • Friday 9:00AM-6:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM-5:00PM
  • Sunday Closed