Kia

2700 N 20th Ave.
Directions Wausau, WI 54401

  • Sales: (888) 378-8165
  • Service: (888) 379-3091
  • Parts: (888) 402-6246
Info

Testimonials for Kocourek Nissan/Kia

Hear What Our Customers Have to Say

"Five Star Rating"

We had the very best experience from start to completion of purchase.  Our salesman, DUSTIN PERRY was terrific.  Answered all of our questions and addressed concerns.  Was a pleasure to work with him.  We'll be back!

April 14, 2017

Mary Nellessen, Kocourek NIssan Kia Facebook Review

"Gavin was great"

Gavin was great to work with.  He was approachable, patient and knowledgeable.  The most important quality he possesses is that he is not pushy.  My wife and I had a great experience and will be back for our next vehicle.

April 14, 2017

Noah Lobner, Kocourek Kia Google Review

"It was a Pleasure to wrok with D.J."

It was a pleasure to work with D.J. He is knowledgeable, personable, and quickly resolved any questions/concerns during the process.  He treated my wife and I courteously, and I was impressed with how he worked with his co-workers.  Looking forward to my 1000 mile check-up!

April 10, 2017

Dale Hagen, Kocourek Kia Google Review

"D.J helped me"

DJ helped me find the perfect car!

April 11, 2017

Barb Wilcox, Kocourek Kia Google Review

"Thanks!"

Thanks Kyle Thao, and Lance for making this a really good experience!
April 10, 2017

Calla Sowinski, Kocourek Nissan Kia Facebook Review

"Working with Dustin Perry ..."

Working with Dustin Perry was really enjoyable.  Hew as very friendly and knowledgeable, and helped us get the deal we wanted.  Thanks Dustin!

March 31, 2017

Meeg O'Day, Google Reviews Kocourek Kia

"Had a Battery Issue ..... "

Brought my Kia Soul there, had a battery issue but they got me a new one.  Extremely nice staff and DJ the sales associate worked with me great.  Thanks again guys!

March 31, 2017

Mandy Stewart, Kocourek Kia Google Review

"Incredibly Knowledgeable "

DJ Was incredibly knowledgeable when it came to asking any and all questions about my vehicle of interest.  He was patient and understanding.  DJ is the most efficient and experienced salesman I have ever had the pleasure to do business with.  Simply amazing.

March 31, 2017

Cassi Komarek, Kocourek Kia Google Reviews

"Want to thank DJ and Tom "

I really want to thank DJ and Tom for the professionalism that they showed, helping me with the purchase of a new Kia automobile.  Also the extra effort in helping me understand financing options.  Both guys are really top notch professionals, and it was a pleasure working with them!

March 31, 2017

R Ed, Kocourek Kia Google Review

"Kia Soul"

Bought my Kia Soul two days ago and I love it!  Excellent service by DJ and staff made me and my parents very welcomed into the Kia Family.  Can not thank you enough.

March 30, 2017

Mandy Stewart, Kocouek Nissan Kia Facebook Review

"Savvy Shopper"

My salesperson, Kyle, and business manager, Lance, were very helpful in my decision to go with a Kia Sorento.  They spent a lot of time with me and went over everything very thoroughly.  Everyone I interacted with at this dealership was very courteous and professional.  Since I've only had my new car for two weeks, I haven't needed service yet but anticipate that it will be a positive experience.  Kocourek has a good reputation as a car dealership, and they seem to care about customer satisfaction. 

March 29, 2017

Victoria R., Cars.com

"DJ did an excellent job"

DJ did an excellent job getting us into the vehicle we wanted.  He got us into our new van in under 3 hours.  The process was smooth from start to finish.

March 28, 2017

Luke Skadahl, Google Reviews - Kocourek Kia

"New Car Buyer"

Friendly Staff.  Lots of autos to choose from.  Nice comfortable facility.
March 12, 2017
Tom Bohman from Stratford, WI, Cars.com

"This is an awesome dealership!"

This is an awesome dealership.  I have been dealing with them for almost two years now.  Sales, finance and service departments.  I don't understand how anyone would not be happy here.  I traded in my Kia purchased at another dealer, drove away in a new Kia for a price within my budget, and service has been fantastic. 
March 9, 2017

Diane Aaron, Kocourek Nissan Kia Facebook Review

"Great"

Great to deal with very happy and will buy my next ride from there.
March 5, 2017
Clifford, cargurus.com

"They are Great"

Today I purchased my first vehicle from a dealership and Dustin and Lance made the experience so easy for me.  They are great and made my first purchase so easy!  They stayed so long after they closed to get me going and on my way with my new car.
February 27, 2017
TJ Robinson, Google Reviews - Kocourek Kia

"Kocourek Kia is where you want to buy your new car"

I purchased my Kia at another dealership.  My mistake.  Kocourek Kia has it hands down.  Service is everything and these folks are the cream of the crop.  Expert knowledge and timely service is what matters. They deliver.
February 25, 2017

Ron H. from Rhinelander, WI, Cars.com

"Was Feeling Discouraged "

I was denied a vehicle at a different dealership and was feeling discouraged.  I walked into Kocourek Nissan/Kia and was greeted by Kyle and I explained my situation to him and with the help of Tom in finance I was able to leave with a brand new car!  I'm so thankful for the two of them helping me yesterday.  The service was OUTSTANDING from both of them.  I will be recommending Kyle and Tom to everybody I know that is looking for a car!
February 21, 2017
Isabel Holback, Kocourek Nissan Kia Facebook Review

"Kyle Thao was our sales agent"

Kyle Thao was our sales agent.  He was so personable.  Fun. Knowledgeable. We were told no at a different dealership. But Kyle, and Tom the finance guy made it happen.  They treated us right.  I would highly recommend Nissan.
February 21, 2017
Karen Oasen, Kocourek Nissan Kia Facebook Review

"DJ was very friendly ..."

DJ was a very friendly, informative and helpful salesman.  Having leased before from Kocourek we not only leased one car, we went home with two cars.  DJ you are the greatest....keep up the good work and hopefully we can get our kids to see you when done with school. 
February 13, 2017
Richard Kubacki, Google Review - Kocourek Kia

"Browsing town for a new car"

So, we were just browsing town for a new car and ended up at Kocourek Nissan Kia because I had my heart set on a new Rogue.  We took the Rogue out for a test drive and wasn't very impressed.  While we were there, Kyle introduced us to the Kia Sorento. I have to say that although I never thought of owning a Kia, we love our new car.  Kyle was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and gave us multiple options to choose from.  Even though it took us all day to negotiate on a manageable payment, the actual paperwork part of it didn't take much and we got to take the vehicle home that night.
February 9, 2017
Xong Mike Hutchison, Kocourek Nissan Kia Facebook Review

"2017 Kia Sorento"

Recently purchased a Kia Sorento.  The salesman Al was wonderful and very helpful.  It was overall the best experience I had at Kocourek Company, the past visit was not as welcoming.  The staff at Kia store was wonderful!!!!! 
January 30, 2017
Maggie from Marathon, WI, cars.com

"Awesome Customer Service"

Awesome customer service!  Gavin and Dustin are amazing to work with!  Lance was great too!  Thanks for all your help with our new vehicle, we are very happy!
January 22, 2017
Chelsea Annis, Kocourek Nissan Kia Facebook Review

"Gavin & Tom did an Awesome Job"

Gavin and Tom did an awesome job! We were literally there for 2 1/2 hours.  This was checking out vehicle, test drive, filling out paperwork and signing.  Hassle-free, professional environment.  Thank you for all your help.
January 11, 2017
Keith Frenzel, Kocourek Nissan Kia Facebook Review

"What a Great Experience "

What a great experience!  Gavin ensured we knew the capabilities and features of the vehicle and worked hard to get us the deal.  The dealership is full of staff who put he customer's need first ... refreshing!  We will definitely buy from a Kocourek dealership again!!
January 11, 2017
Heather Frenzel, Kocourek Nissan Kia Facebook Review

"Very Satisfied with my second car from Kocourek"

Very satisfied with my second car from Kocourek.  Worked with Mike and Lance.  They answered any questions I had and set me up with a great monthly rate.  Overall, 5/5 will be back again!
January 6, 2017

Tyler Jauerig, Kocourek Nissan Kia Facebook Review

"Thanks Again Gavin"

I recently purchased a truck from Kocourek Nissan Kia and I worked with Gavin.  He was a great guy to work with and he was willing to work with me.  The transaction went very smooth and we were out of there with our new truck in no time.  Thanks again Gavin.
January 6, 2017

Tyler Mills, Kocourek Nissan Kia Facebook Review

"Tom & Mike are Awesome"

Tom & Mike were awesome! I called on Tuesday and had my new vehicle the next day! Tom had all my paperwork ready to go and Mike spent the time showing me all the features on the vehicle! I love my Sorento!  Thanks Kocourek!!!!!
January 6, 2017

Maryls Smith, Kocourek Nissan Kia Facebook Review

"Turning in my lease and buying a new car was super smooth"

Turning in my lease and buying a new car was a super smooth transaction.  DJ and Tom worked hard to find me a vehicle that had the priority features I was needing for the monthly payment I could afford.  When I went to pick it up Tom was ready with the paperwork and he had me in and out in no time.  DJ went through how to use everything and I was on my way.  It was the quickest most efficient transaction I've ever had at a car dealership.  Oh and I absolutely loved the gigantic red bow that they had on top of my new car.  It's not everyday you buy a new car and the experience was painless and fun!
December 22, 2016

Melissa Koppenhaver, Kocourek Nissan Kia Facebook Review

"The Entire Staff was Amazing"

The entire staff was amazing.  Was in a tight spot after totaling my car in a snowstorm.  DJ was an amazing sales rep who provided some options in my price range.  We were able to arrange a test drive in the morning and drove away that afternoon!
December 19, 2016

Benjamin Hultman, Kocourek Nissan Kia Facebeook Review

"Kyle Thao and Tom Thorson were wonderful"

Kyle Thao and Tom Thorson were wonderful to work with and considered what was best for our family.  They considered all options to help our family get into a newer, safer vehicle.  I would recommend this dealership to anyone.  Best experience we have ever had buying a vehicle.
November 2016

Katherine Kennedy, Google Review - Kocourek Kia

"Amazing Service and Great Vehicles"

I went in for an oil change today.  Ended up leaving with a new Sorento.  A big thank you to DJ for all your help.  Also to Erik for keeping the service experience awesome.  I always said I would get another KIA.  You guys are the reason.  Amazing service and great vehicles.
November 2, 2016

Tammy Jensen Meyer, Kocourek Nissan Kia Facebook Review

"Kocourek Nissan Kia"

Before making the decision to go to Kocourek I had only been to a dealership twice-both times having horrible experiences, where I felt robbed by the end of the purchasing my vehicles.  Single mother of three, transportation and financial ability fall hand and hand.  I needed a car that I didn't have to worry about, that I could afford, and a salesman I could trust.  I received all of these things from Kocourek.  Gavin Tesch not only worked to find me something safe and within my budget, I was in and out quickly and driving my car home within a few hours.  Tom Thorson made sure I got the very best deal for my needs and I couldn't be happier with my decision to become a life long customer.
Marie Amber, Kocourek Nissan Kia Facebook Review

Contact

Kocourek Kia

2700 N 20th Ave.
Directions Wausau, WI 54401

  • Sales: (888) 378-8165
  • Service: (888) 379-3091
  • Parts: (888) 402-6246

Hours

  • Monday 9:00AM-7:00PM
  • Tuesday 9:00AM-7:00PM
  • Wednesday 9:00AM-7:00PM
  • Thursday 9:00AM-7:00PM
  • Friday 9:00AM-6:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM-5:00PM
  • Sunday Closed